Events

Wooten Golf Classic

Vision Awards Dinner

  • Family Meeting
    Fri, Jan 22
    Zoom
    Jan 22, 6:00 PM – 7:30 PM PST
    Zoom
    Parents & kids are welcome!!
  • Teen Talk (13-18yrs old)
    Wed, Jan 27
    Zoom
    Jan 27, 6:00 PM – 7:30 PM PST
    Zoom
  • Teen Talk (13-18yrs old)
    Wed, Feb 03
    Zoom
    Feb 03, 6:00 PM – 7:30 PM PST
    Zoom
  • [CAP] College Admissions Process KICKOFF!!!
    Fri, Feb 05
    Zoom
    Feb 05, 5:00 PM – 6:00 PM PST
    Zoom
    Join AKA Sorority for [CAP] KICKOFF!! We also will be discussing virtual learning success. Open to all high school students.
  • Girl Talk (13-18yrs old)
    Tue, Feb 09
    Zoom
    Feb 09, 6:00 PM – 7:30 PM PST
    Zoom
    A safe space for girls (13-18yrs old) to discuss different topics. Discussion led by Ms. Kandee Lewis from Positive Results Center.
  • College & Career Day
    Fri, Feb 19
    Zoom
    Feb 19, 6:00 PM – 7:30 PM PST
    Zoom
  • Girl Talk (13-18yrs old)
    Tue, Feb 23
    Zoom
    Feb 23, 6:00 PM – 7:30 PM PST
    Zoom
    A safe space for girls (13-18yrs old) to discuss different topics. Discussion led by Ms. Kandee Lewis from Positive Results Center.
  • Family Meeting
    Fri, Feb 26
    Zoom
    Feb 26, 6:00 PM – 7:30 PM PST
    Zoom
    Parents & kids are welcome!!
  • College & Career Day
    Fri, Mar 19
    Zoom
    Mar 19, 6:00 PM – 7:30 PM PDT
    Zoom
  • Family Fun Day
    Fri, Apr 16
    Zoom
    Apr 16, 6:00 PM – 7:30 PM PDT
    Zoom
  • Spring Showcase & Graduation Party!!
    Thu, May 27
    Zoom
    May 27, 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM PDT
    Zoom
    Join us for a celebration!!! Our students will present what they have learned in their classes here at the Wooten Center. We also are celebrating all of our graduating highschool seniors as they embark on the next adventure in their lives!!